My Life's Scrapbook

Saturday, January 14, 2012


As a procrastination tactic on this miserable saturday night. (It's miserable because I NEVER get sick, yet I have been getting a sore throat and a runny nose. Basically the other girls in my dorm are trying to convince me that I am sick, but this is so rare for me that I can't recognize it.)

Peri did this, so now I shall to!

Here are the things about me... A through Z.

A. Age: 19... Nothing particularly special about this age.
B. Bed size: Full size at home; twin size at college
C. Chore you hate: Cleaning room.
D. Dogs: We have one family dog, Kobe.
E. Essential start to your day: Bitching about why the morning has arrived
F. Favourite color: Purple
G. Gold or silver: I like silver, but I can pull off wearing gold.
H. Height: 5'6"... kinda wish I was at least 2 inches taller :/ Oh well, I can wear taller heels :)
I. Instrument you play: Acoustic guitar and Ukelele
J. Job title: Teacher durning the summer & student that calls for donations for my university
K. Kids: None yet... maybe I'll adopt some in the future
L. Live: Houston, Texas (only reason I put it is because Houston is so big so y'all can't stalk me, unless I you are one of my good friends)
M. Mother's name: Norma
N. Nicknames: Mimi (only family calls me this)
O. Overnight hospital stays: I guess just when I was born
P. Pet peeves: People that think their perspective is the only way to think
Q. Quote from a movie: "You know what? Fuck beauty contests. Life is one fucking beauty contest after another. School, then college, then work... Fuck that. And fuck the Air Force Academy. If I want to fly, I'll find a way to fly. You do what you love, and fuck the rest." - Little Miss Sunshine
R. Right or left: Right handed
S. Siblings: One younger sister
T. Typical day: Wake-up, make protein shake, get dressed, get to class, lunch, surf internet, dinner, homework, workout, get ready for bed, sleep
U. Underwear: Yes?
V. Vegetable you hate: I like all vegetables seeing as I'm a vegetarian.
W. What makes you run late: Not checking the time before class, so by the time I notice, I'm running out the door
X. X-Rays: just the normal dentist ones
Y. Yummy food that you make: I make awesome vegetarian enchiladas for my family.
Z. Zoo animal: OWLS!


Peridot (G+P) said...

Oooh can you teach me to play the Ukelele? I want to learn so i can perform 'Still Alive' at Renegade Shows. I can do the vocals, but not play :(

Omg I'm sorry I forgot which tattoo you had :( I just can't keep track anymore >.<

I hope you had a good weekend *hugs*

Peridot (G+P) said...


Gave you a little something to make your Monday better.